Playlist updates – November 12, 2012

New Songs Added November 12, 2012:

Disclosure ft Sam Smith – Latch
Guy Sebastien & Lupe Fiasco – Battle Scars
Calvin Harris ft Tinie Tempah – Drinking From The Bottle
Justice Crew – Boom Boom
Far East Movement ft Cover Drive – Turn Up The Love
Icona Pop – I Love It
Flume – Holdin On
Fun – Carry On
Matchbox Twenty – Put Your Hands Up
Rita Ora – Shine Ya Light
Rudimental Ft John Newman, Alex Clare – Not Giving In

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>