New Tracks Added Jan 30, 2013

New tracks (re)added to the playlist for January 30, 2013:

Amelia Lily – Shut Up (And Give Me..)
A$AP Rocky ft. Skrillex – Wild For The Night
Avicii ft. Negan – Three Million
Avicii ft. Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One
Birds of Tokyo – Lanterns
Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding – I Need Your Love
CombiNation ft. Tommy Clint – Wake Up The Neighbours
Conor Maynard – Animal
Davis Redfield – A World Apart
DBN – Whoop
Delerium – Days Turn Into Nights
DJ Pauly D ft. Jay Sean – Back To Love
Droideka – Get Hyper
Global Deejays ft. Chris Willis – Party 2 Daylight
Hadouken – Levitate
Krewella – Alive
Lawson – Learn To Love Again
Massive Attack – Teardrop (re added)
Pitbull ft. Christina Aguilera – Feel This Moment
Skrillex – Right In
Starkillers, Dmitry & Ambi Shepherd – Let The Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>