New Tracks Added March 25, 2013

New Tracks added to Daytime list March 25:
*Note: Some were added prior, but are being (re)announced now.

1975 – Chocolate
Arianna ft. Pitbull – Sexy People (the Fiat Song)
Avicii – X You
Awolnation – Sail
Benga & Kano – Forefather
Blake Lewis – Your Touch
Donsai – Stackability
Follow Your Instinct – My City
Gorgon City ft. Yasmin – Real
Iggy Azealia – Work
K Koke & Rita Ora – Lay Down Your Weapons
Lara Loft ft. Stan1 – Listen To the Saxophone
Lee Dagger ft Freeda Soul – Free Me (X-Vertigo Mix)
Nicole Scherzinger – Boomerang
NME & Unx – Hide Your Lunch
One Republic – If I lose Myself
Picco – Mash
Stafford Brothers ft. Lil Wayne & Christina Milian – Hello
Tale & Dutch ft. Adessa – Dancing Alone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>