New Tracks Added April 26, 2013

New tracks added to the daytime playlists as of or before April 26, 2013:

AlunaGeorge – Attracting Flies
Angel – The World
Avril Lavigne – Here’s To Never Growing Up
C2C – Down The Road
Capital Cities – Safe and Sound
Clean Bandit – Mozart’s House
CombiNation – Follow Me
DJ Shog – FireFlight
Firebeatz – Wonderful
Guinevere – Fly Away
J. Cole ft. Miguel – Power Trip
Krewella – Feel Me
Krewella – Play Hard
Laidback Luke ft. Majestic – Pogo
Little Mix – How Ya Doin
MNDR – Faster Horses
Nicki Minaj ft. Lil Wayne – High School
Paramore – Still Into You
Passion Pit – Carried Away (Tiesto Remix)
Rudimental ft. Ella Eyre – Waiting All Night
Rudimental ft. Foxes – Right Here
Selena Gomez – Come Get It
Sophi – This Is Our Love (Cahill Edit)
Stacey Jackson – Pointing Fingers (Dave Aude Remix)
Style of Eye & Tom Staar – After Dark
Superfreakz – Want You So
Viralites – Feel My Rhythm
Wolfgang Gartner ft. Medina – Overdose

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>